Kerala Post Offices
  All Post Offices in Kerala
  Alappuzha Post Offices
  Ernakulam Post Offices
  Idukki Post Offices
  Kannur Post Offices
  Kasaragod Post Offices
  Kollam Post Offices
  Kottayam Post Offices
  Kozhikkode Post Offices
  Malappuram Post Offices
  Palakkad Post Offices
  Pathanamthitta Post Offices
  Thiruvananthapuram Post Offices
  Thrissur Post Offices
  Wayanad Post Offices
  Alappuzha Colleges
  Ernakulam Colleges
  Idukki Colleges
  Kannur Colleges
  Kasaragod Colleges
  Kollam Colleges
  Kottayam Colleges
  Kozhikkode Colleges
  Malappuram Colleges
  Palakkad Colleges
  Pathanamthitta Colleges
  Thiruvananthapuram Colleges
  Thrissur Colleges
  Wayanad Colleges
  Kerala MLAs
  Kerala MPs
  Thrissur Tourist Places
  Aarattupuzha Temple/Pooram
  Amusement Parks
  Athirappilly, Vazhachal
  Bible Tower
  Chavakkad Beach
  Cheraman Juma Masjid
  Chimmoni Dam
  Kauthuka Park
  Kerala Kalamandalam
  Koodalmanikyam Temple
  Lourdes Cathedral
  Mammiyur Temple
  Peechi Dam
  Puthen Pally
  Punnathur Kotta
  Sakthan Thampuran Palace
  Sree Rama Temple
  Vadakkumnathan Temple
  Vadanapilly Beach
  Vazhani Dam
  Zoo & State Museum
  Thrissur Info
  Emergency numbers
  Police Stations
  Post Office
  Research Centres
  Telephone exchange
  Thrissur Places
  Today's movies
Phone Numbers, Address and Emails of MLAs and MPs in Kerala
Alappuzha MLAs Ernakulam MLAs Idukki MLAs Kannur MLAs Kasaragod MLAs
Kollam MLAs Kottayam MLAs Kozhikkode MLAs Malappuram MLAs Palakkad MLAs
Pathanamthitta MLAs Thiruvananthapuram MLAs Thrissur MLAs Wayanad MLAs  
MLAs in Kannur


Name of the MLA and Hostel Address

Phone Nos. and Email

Residential Address

Payyannur T. I. Madusoodhanan    
Kalliasseri M. Vijin    

Shri M. V. Govindan Master
Local self-government and Excise Minister

(Local Self Governments – Panchayats, Municipalities and Corporations; Rural Development; Town Planning; Regional Development Authorities; KILA; Excise)

Irikkur Sajeev Joseph    
Azhikode K. V. Sumesh    
Kannur Kadannappalli Ramachandran    
Dharmadom Shri.Pinarayi Vijayan
Chief Minister of Kerala
(General Administration;
All India Services; Planning and Economic Affairs; Science, Technology and Environment; Pollution Control; Scientific Institutes;
Personnel and Administrative Reforms; Election; Integration; Information Technology; Sainik Welfare; Distress Relief; State Hospitality; Airports; Metro Rail; Inter - State River Waters; Coastal Shipping and Inland Navigation; Kerala State Inland Navigation Corporation; Information and Public Relations; Non- Resident Keralites’ Affairs; Home
Vigilance; Administration of Civil and Criminal Justice; Fire and Rescue Services; Prisons; Printing and Stationery; Welfare of Minorities; All important policy matters; Subjects not mentioned elsewhere
Thalassery A. N. Shamseer    
Kuthuparamba K. P. Mohanan    
Mattannur K. K. Shailaja    
Peravoor Sunny Joseph